Customer Testimonials

Balise Honda

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Thanks for your help james

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020
 

I had some minor issues with my used car that I had recently bought and when I spoke with Zach, he immediately told me to schedule an appointment and he would take care of it all. I just got it back and he did exactly what he stated in a timely manner. Thank you Zach

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

10/10 would get another car from this dealership. The service was wonderful. My used car looked brand new when I picked it up! I very much appreciate everyone's accommodating and positive attitude.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Masoud was great! The whole sales and management teams were great and went out of their way to accomodate. Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Mary was absolutely amazing and made for a wonderful car buying experience! She was a pleasure to work with and she was able to get me driving home in the exact car I needed! Thank you again Mary!

Read at Google


Balise Honda of West Warwick

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Awesome experience. Everyone was so courteous. Dan Comfort was super patient and helpful. Went on Memorial Day and was even past closing, never felt rushed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

I had the best experience of my life buying our 2017 Honda CRV. It came loaded, we got 10 years, bumper to bumper warranty, 3 years of free maintenance, including road side assistance. Our salesman, Hendel Guzman was very professional and courteous, I recommend him 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Shawn Southerland, he gave me an excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Balise Honda of West Warwick service has been a great experience for me and my husband, starting with their service advisor(s) [ex. Ashley Ferraro]. We left their location with the satisfaction of a dignified treatment and the assurance of a high quality of service performed by their technicians.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020
 

my experience with Balise Honda was exceptional they make you feel like you're at home there I recommend them to any one my daughter bought a car there and I did too thank you for baliseHonda for your support

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

Balise Kia

No Reviews Available.


Balise Lexus

No Reviews Available.


Balise Mazda

No Reviews Available.


Balise Nissan of Warwick

No Reviews Available.


Balise Nissan of West Springfield

No Reviews Available.


Balise Toyota of Warwick

No Reviews Available.


Balise Volkswagen

No Reviews Available.