Customer Testimonials

Balise Honda

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Good service and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Very good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

Been wanting a new car for a while now and was scared of going to a dealership. One day I had the day off and decided to visit Balise Honda. Well thank god for James Frangiamore! He’s helped me out and stay late as well. He got me the car I was looking for and for a great price. My Credit wasn’t that good but he didn’t give up. Which is why I recommend him to anymore looking for a new or used car. Thank you James and Balise Honda!.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Best experience I’ve had buying a car. I bought my Pilot here 2 years ago - when I picked the car up it was detailed immaculately, had a full tank of gas and received a month of car washes. I still bring it there to be serviced. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I want to thank Derek Williamson . Also Balise Honda. For a wonderful experience. I stopped by one day to talk about leasing a vehicle.Derek answered all my questions. If He didn’t have the answer, he found it. I never felt pressured. He was polite and professional. We were able reach a amicable agreement. I would say my experience was like sitting down with an old friend. So if you are looking for a vehicle give Derek a call. Thank you , I appreciate it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Good for people who wants Cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Colleen is awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
 

Balise Honda of West Warwick

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

Hendel was great helping me get my new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020
 

I had a tremendous experience with max and the team at balise Honda, his coworkers are great people especially dan and ben very friendly folks while max was running around

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

Hendel excelente vendedor

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020
 

Muy buen sitio para comprar un carro les recomiendo a hendel para cualquier pregunta oh para cubierta pregunta que le kieran aser el le contestara cualquier pregunta

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

Max Goldstein sold me a beautiful car and after I bought anything I want to know, he answers them with a lot of pleasure, I hardly comment but he is so attentive I came to put the 5 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

Dan comfort is one of the best salespeople in his company

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuidgQvAX6DyFqKz5NoP4ISj8A83';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020
 

HENDEL MUY BUEN VENDEDOR ME AYUDO CON TODAS LAS PREGUNTAS QUE TENIA ALA HORA DE COMPRAR MI CARRO PREGUNTEN POR EL YO SE LOS RECOMIENDO

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

5 star my Honda car has turned out super good, Max Goldstein sold it to me, excellent seller

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Dan Comfort I recommend them blindly, it was a great pleasure to work with him. I was happy with my Honda car.

Read at Google


Balise Kia

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

SEE CC at sales if you want a quick, stress free purchase and all the possible info you could want, to make a well informed decision when purchasing a vehicle. The GM stands behind his products and evened sweetened the deal for me during a moment of miscommunication. Couldn't ask for more from a dealership. Drove off the lot the same day.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020
 

After shopping at three other car stores and not buying, this was the service I was looking for! Very relaxed atmosphere and not high pressure made this an enjoyable experience. Barry was very easy to work with and George his manager was funny and made the experience so good for us. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

An amazing experience here. I called up told them I wanted a seltos and they catered to me the entire way. Jose the salesman was amazing. Top tier customer service. He’s nice. Not pushy and got me whatever I wanted. Didn’t try selling me something just to sell it. Communication A+. The vernal manager George was a great guy to. This place was amazing and I’ll forever go back to this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Jose fue una persona muy agradable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

What a great place! Found a car very quickly with the help of Megan Dimo. The people are down to earth and don't pressure you. They were open to my negotiation and settled on a fair price. Everything was quick and painless, and the car is perfect! The free car washes are a nice touch. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Jose is by far the best representative I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. I walked in on foot and left on wheels. Every single person who needs a new car. You don’t need a car. You need a car from Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
 

What a great place! Found a car very quickly with the help of Megan Dimo. The people are down to earth and don't pressure you. They were open to my negotiation and settled on a fair price. Everything was quick and painless, and the car is perfect! The free car washes are a nice touch. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google


Balise Lexus

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
 

Dimitri was awesome. He explained everything 11-27-2020

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

I was very happy with the service I got from Balise Lexus

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Great buying experience 5 star service everyone from Sales , Service and Manager whole team was 5 ⭐️ Very professional.Special thanks Sales rep. Barbara Spear and to Brian Shepard General Sales Manager , Bill Gryszkiewicz Amazing experience thank you guys!Lachinov’s Family

Read at Google


Balise Mazda

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

Ashley was very friendly and welcoming when we first arrived to Balise Mazda. She was very informative about the process and immediately addressed our needs as to what we were looking for in a vehicle. Ashley stayed consistent with communication and ensured that we were happy with our vehicle. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mazda to visit Ashley and the Balise Mazda team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

I initially wasn’t thinking about buying a Mazda but after looking at some of the features online I decided to go for a test drive. After meeting Ashley her vast knowledge of the vehicle, its specifications and features was impressive! Dealing with her was a pleasure when typically buying a car is not a pleasurable experience. The entire experience was smooth and low stress, the entire staff was very helpful and the level of customer service was excellent! I will definitely be back to buy another car from Ashley next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Great experience! Very helpful staff. Ashley had me in my first choice vehicle with zero hassle. She made every step as easy as possible for me, and last Tuesday I drove home in a new AWD Mazda CX-5 Grand Select that seems as ifit was made for me. Super experience from beginning to end! Highly recommend Balise Mazda.————-UPDATE!!!I just went home with a brand new tricked out 2021 Mazda CX-5. Ashley Pingree again assisted me through every step in the process and it was EASY! I highly recommend Ashley to anyone looking to buy a new car, but especially ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Scheduled online. Service was fast and friendly. Looking forward to seeing the new place in Springfield.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
 

I have not had a bad experience here. Pedro especially was so helpful when I had an issue with my car. I trust them. And I drive over an hour to see them. because I do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
 

After losing my Mazda CX 5 due to a tree falling on it, I called Balise and specifically Ashley, to explore my options. Ashley helped me identify the replacement car options and negotiate with insurance to get the best settlement. Once I was ready to buy the process was easy. The dealership helped with Mazda financing, the car preparation and got me on the road in one day. Amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

We found the used vehicle we wanted through an online sight but it was in a state over from us. I was concerned about driving out there, wasting hours to see a vehicle that may or may not be right. Ashley, the salesperson, was amazing. She promptly responded with a personal email about the car and the information she had about it from the previous owner. She assured me it was worth the trip out there and that if I liked it we could do the paperwork on the spot so I didn’t need to make multiple trips. The ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidM13BX-j0GqSy5NoPu9iLsAg9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Balise Nissan of Warwick

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

CC helped my parents today with getting a car. Awesome review !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

CC did a awesome job helping us get our new Nissan Rogue thank you !!so much s

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

CC did an awesome job helping me and my wife get a new Nissan Rogue ! Thank you CC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
 

CC helped me out a second time, that’s why I came back for a newer vehicle. The treatment is impeccable here and I will refer my friends and family also they gave me three years of free maintenance for my new car. I just want to thank CC once more for his kind and sincere way of doing business. Make sure you ask for him when your in the market to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
 

It was great purchasing a car C.C He was very helpful and informative and great personality. The same with the Manager. They couldn't do enough to make sure you were comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

I worked with Luis Ayala, sales and leasing Consultant. Luis was very pleasant to work with. Very patient and helpful with helping me get a great deal on my vehicle as well as the car I wanted and was looking for. Overall very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

This was my first experience with buying a new car from a dealership, I’ve always done private sale and bought my cars outright. However this time I wanted something nicer and with the times and I got just that! I Walked in just looking to explore some options. Walked out with a new car! I test drove a few cars that were of interest to me and ended up getting the one! Seriously though I went in a bit nervous expecting to deal with “sleezy or pushy car salesmen” and that was not my experience at all! Balise Nissan ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

CC was amazing, he was efficient, answered all my questions with no problems.I had my 10 month old with me during the whole process, the whole company worked fast and diligently. Makes me feel very satisfied with my purchase.. Will reccomend this place and CC to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Cc took good care of us as always! Got my wife she wanted! Cause she so special and deserved that 2021 Sl super loaded white on white interior Rogue..Thx you again!! CC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid8FzBX9e7J7Wx5NoPlIeHyAs8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Balise Nissan of West Springfield

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

Brought my car in for regular maintenance. They were quick with their service even with the addition of replacing my brake pads.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Excellent quick and professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

I Loveeeee my 2021 Nissan Rogue SL!! Wendy was the best saleswoman & in this day of covid everything was done with precision.....Thank you!! (and they gave me a loaner for a month to wait for it to come in!!)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Had 20,000 miles check up. Was told it would take about an hour and a half and it was finished when promised.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020
 

Wendy in sales is amazing. Richard in financing went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with the service they both provided. I highly recommend!! Thank you Balise Nissan in West Springfield.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

All the employees were friendly they made sure to have on masks & everyone was socially distance they let you know how long for the service would take they offered light refreshments and everything was clean & neat. I usually deal with Ryan and he's always professional and courtesy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I love it here.. service is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Balise Toyota of Warwick

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

The Team at Balise starting with Erick Nelson, General Sales Manager through my email inquiry about the 2021 Toyota Tundra 1794 Limited Edition I was interested in. From there, I was connected with Savanh, one of the Sales Managers and then with my Sales Rep Moe, who worked with me on the truck and pricing, and then I worked with Fred, one of the Business Managers. Everyone that I spoke to and worked with were all Fantastic and True Professionals!There was no "selling" but they did educate and provide very useful real world information to help me make an informed decision ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

I was very comfortable with the way the personnel treated me. Helder made everything possible to made me feel comfortable even though he had to bring his manager which was a great help in making my decision. In general you have a great team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

If you want a genuine salesman that actually cares about what YOU want and find something that fits your needs, you need to see Keith. He is kind,professional, genuine and really goes above and beyond anything you could ever ask for. Manager Chris and salesman Keith make a phenomenal team. They are the reason we keep coming back to buy cars from Balise Toyota. If you want an easy, genuine and understanding team to buy from you need to see Chris and Keith!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Great service, and quality work. I didn't buy my Toyota there, but it's where I go to get it serviced. Nice, comfortable waiting area as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Service was great. Ashley was really helpful. Not greatly pleased with the sales department as they messed up a few things with my lease that caused some issues. But I’ve never had a problem with service there!

Read at Google


Balise Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Everything about my recent visit was outstanding! Went down to test drive a 2017 CPO Passat, when I walked in the door I was greeted immediately by Mike Maymon who was very friendly and personable, pulled up the vehicle within minutes of arriving, outstanding customer service! The thing I liked the most about the experience was how pressure free the car buying decision was for me that night. I didn’t feel coerced or pressured into making a decision prematurely. Very straightforward and to the point. When it was time to pick up my vehicle a week later, coming from MA, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

Michael M. Is phenomenal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
 

I recently discovered Balise VW while searching the internet for parts. My local dealer is lackluster when it comes to customer service and people skills aside from no online parts and having to pay list price for parts, even after purchasing a vehicle from them.Matt in parts is very pleasant to speak with on the phone, articulate too with assembling and managing the orders. I've now placed several orders and thus far have encounters zero issue with accuracy, packaging or arrival. I even made a trip to their dealership in RI to see them in person and was very ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I had done research on the car I was looking for. Bob Wilson, my sales consultant, was super helpful and got the sale done in a way where I never felt pressured. Really friendly and did his best to make the experience stress free for me. Heleno in Finance was also friendly and helpful making sure I got the best value for my money.Balise VW made this easy and got me on the road in my new car quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I’m absolutely in love with my new car! Richard was super helpful in making my decision in which car to buy. He went above and beyond to talk to me about it all day and accommodated my work schedule by staying late so I could drive home my dream car. 10/10 would go back and work with him again or refer him to a friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020