Customer Testimonials

Balise Honda

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

It was easy,and a great experience from the way I was greeted throughout the whole sale process.Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Excellent place to buy and service your vehicle. Fast and efficient. I highly recommended to my family and friends to services, purchase or lease their next vehicle here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

I always have great service at this location the staff is always pleasant and friendly! Thank you Abby Hermanson for all your help and kindness also for calling me right away after I left my sunglasses in the loner 😉 Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Best car buying experience of my life. Masoud went above and beyond to make it an easy process, finding a car that fit my needs at a good price, taking care of all the paperwork, inspection, etc. The whole process was super easy and low pressure. Very honest and straightforward dealer that will treat you with respect and courtesy. I love the two months of free car washes as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Long wait but they got the job done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 

Blaise Honda always provides great results with professional and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Sales man Miguel was able to help me get approved and into a new car within 24 hours. He did a great job especially with these tough times. He stood after hours to make sure we left with what we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

Best dealership I've dealt with. No pressure, very professional. Make what can be painful a breeze.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Thanks for your help james

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Balise Honda of West Warwick

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

Jose Martinez was our sales consultant. He was personable, professional, and informative. Made the car shopping experience easy. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

I bought my honda pilot 2020, with jose Martinez salesman, also I'm very happy with hamlet and Pete are the greatest manager, I really recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

Great deal with jose, hamlet, and Pete are the best people at the store.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

Hendel is a good sale man, he helped me a lot with my car, also the managers hamlet and Pete they gave me the best deal

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020
 

I recently just bought my first car with Balise Honda. I had assistance from Jose and Ian, who both made my experience very easy! I would definitely come back again, and recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car or have services done with them.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

I had a great experience with Jose and Hamlet they were both so nice and helped me out a lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Jose martinez salesman and Hamlet the manager, they gave me the best deal, when you go to the store ask for them, I really recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Hamlet and Jose Martinez are the greatest guys at the dealership, they are very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

I call the dealer, thanks to hamlet and jose martinez they gave me a good information about my future car. The best service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Jose martinez helped me with my car, my dream came through, I really recommend this guy, very professional and best service ever.

Read at Google


Balise Kia

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Fix the problem !!! Thank you !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

My husband and I had an outstanding experience at Balise Kia of West Springfield, MA. I Love my Sorento and especially loved the no-hassle procedure from start to finish. After two frustrating months of car shopping online during the Co-Vid shutdown, it was a delight to get a real-time response on my phone inquiry from Jose at Balise Kia. He did not give the standard, “I’ll check and get back to you.” He asked me to hold while he went directly to the car to check the features I wanted to know about. Then on a different ‘new arrival’ ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2020
 

Bought a 2020 Kia Sorento from Balise Kia in West Springfield during this pandemic. Scheduling an appointment with the James Roule was not a problem, he also did our financing which was a great experience. The car I chose was clean and covered in plastic for our test drive. Mike Spanello met with us after the test drive. He was extremely helpful, professional and respective to what we were looking for, both in a vehicle and financially. Cece Vesce made sure the car was ready for pick up and assisted in anything we needed. All three of these employees were pleasant ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020
 

CC Vesce and the team are amazing! I needed a car ASAP and with what is happening these are hard times. You guys are amazing again thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

This was the easiest car purchase I've ever experienced. Highly recommend Jose Perozo in sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Balise Lexus

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Had wonderful service at Balise Lexus of West Springfield. Aleesha was very helpful and did an awesome job to make sure that we get the car that we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Vehicle service provided by Balise Lexus was concise, expedient, and thoughtful. Very clean and well appointed waiting room with an option for a loaner vehicle. Punch list specifics are explained in detail. Ask for Dmitriy and you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Very clean and accommodating. Took my car ahead of time and was done early.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

The service was excellent. They really good about giving you estimates on service .If the price is lower they make sure you get that price.I really appreciate that.Being a senior citizen every dollar counts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Was greeted promptly and appreciated the great service, including updates and questions via text as they noted issues to be addressed. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Very friendly, quick, helpful, and clean. Great experience.

Read at Google


Balise Mazda

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Balise Mazda and I absolutely love it. They sold it to me in great condition, leaving me feeling confident with my purchase. Definitely a great spot for buying a used car! Additionally the sales team was very friendly and professional, making the process smooth and hassle-free. I won't forget to mention that their service and parts department also get a 5-star rating; always reliable and have excellent customer service. I always have a great experience at this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Had a great experience at Balise Mazda! Everyone was very friendly & professional. Calli made the process easy & painless. So happy with my new vehicle. Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

I just recently purchased a 2017 Mazda CR-V from Balise Mazda with Calli Stone and I had the BEST experience. I am not someone who usually leaves reviews but this really exceeded my expectation. I am an anxious car shopper and I felt relaxed within minutes. Calli took her time and was very patient with me. She created a very welcoming environment and was very knowledgeable. When I went back to pick up my car, the rest of the employees were also very inviting and it felt comfortable. I did not feel like I was being misled about anything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

I had a very pleasant experience with Chantilli, Rich, and Greg this past week at Balise Mazda. I did not feel pressured about purchasing any particular car, and I was able to test drive a couple of cars with no hassle or feeling like I was wasting their time. I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle and I feel good about the price I paid for the car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

Balise Nissan of Warwick

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Luis me ayudo mucho en escojer mi carro 2014 BMW X5 negosiamos rapido y me lleno el tanque de gasolina muchas gracias Luis

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

My husband and I were looking for a certified pre-owned Nissan Rogue and couldn't have been happier with the service we got at Balise! We dealt with Chandler and he was great. He never made us feel pressured into buying, talked us through the different car options we had and made the car buying process very easy and enjoyable! Thanks Chandler and I couldn't be happier with my 2017 Rogue!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

CC went above and beyond in customer service and finding the right car for me. I had a great experience at Balise. Great service department as well! Everyone was great throughout the whole car buying process. CC handled all issues expertly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

C.C did an amazing job in helping us buy a car. Explained everything and max process easy and seamless.Eric Broz was also great in recommending us to buy a car from Balise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Months long process for me to purchase my Pathfinder. Chandler went above and beyond to assist me in that time. Professional, courteous, friendly and kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I was supposed to be at the dealership for about one hour for my service but they took care of everything in about 30 minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

My experience with Luis was great. It was at the end of a long day in which Luis showed patience and professionalism. I'll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

CC has been a wonderful sales person. He explained the process in detailed. CC showed me every car I had in mind and he explained the differences between them all. He expedite my requests because I did not have a car and I needed a new car ASAP, he even came in to the store to help on his day off. It was very easy to work and communicate with CC and thanks for all his help!!

Read at Google


Balise Nissan of West Springfield

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

My appointment went about 45 minutes longer than estimated for an oil change.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Turned in my lease car, very easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Josh was great “ extremely helpful. Great salesman.Not pushy, went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Walked out very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

My transmission went on my car and they gave me a loner after the first day, I picked it up when ready. No problems whatsoever and I appreciate that during these difficult days we are living in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

Met with timely and technucian niticed my inspection dticker was over due 2 months which I forgot about. So also very observant as well as kniwledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

I worked with Alex in service and he was wonderful. Very helpful, respectful and polite. He worked hard to make sure I was happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Gabrielle is an asset to Balise Nissan. She is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

If you ever decide to go to this dealership. Make sure you see Wendy, she is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020
 

Balise Toyota of Warwick

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
 

Chris in sales is the best around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Best place ever to buy a car!!! Go see Mike Natale he’ll get you the best deal. I have referred two people to balise Toyota and they both left with a car the same day and soo happy. They make sure you have the easiest experience buying a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I Bought my new Camry from here. Bryan was an amazing sales person from Start to finish. I had an aftermarket accessory put in my car and he was extremely knowledgeable and communicated throughout the whole process. Eric Nelson gave me an excellent deal as well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020
 

Shane in parts gave me excellent service. The front computer system didn't have the part I needed, he went to the back ones and came back with excellent news that he had it in stock. Then he went the extra mile and brought the box out to my truck.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020
 

Visited this dealership looking for a used car. Had the opportunity to work with Shane D. He was very polite and professional. Took his time to work with me and my 67 year old mom who can be very difficult work with :). Bottom line we left with a car and everyone is happy. Thanks for all your patience Shane.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Friendly service. Bought 2 vehicles here and have been happy each time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 

Excellent Service

Read at Google


Balise Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Had such a great experience with the team at Balise! After having a horrible experience at speedcraft I came here for options on buying out my lease. It was hassle free and the staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. They went above and beyond to make everything great. I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Great experience at Balise VW! I knew what I wanted, knew the price I was willing to pay, so from that end it made it easy. They made the process fast and simple - Wade was efficient, friendly, and had me in my new-to-me wheels in no time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

I had a great experience working with Bob at Balise. His approach was very low pressure, which I appreciate. He answered every question with an informed response. He never made me feel rushed, but he moved things along quickly once I had decided on a vehicle. The showroom was clean and everyone was friendly. Chris the finance manager - also fantastic. If you hate vehicle shopping like I do (or if you love it), you definitely want to check out Balise VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

My husband and I where looking on the lot when this young man Adams walked up to ask if we where being helped by anyone we answered no, he helped with all our questions and was very professional compared to any car sales person I have met, we will be buying from him before the end of the month when we are ready.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Adams was very helpful during our experience at Balise VW. He was very kind and made the time less stressful. He put all his effort into making sure we were taken care of and happy with the service. He went above and beyond! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Went to Blaise because I couldn’t find what I wanted else where. Eli was my sales person and he was fantastic. Took the time to answer all our questions and worked hard to get the deal done.The Sales Manager, Finance Manager & Eli were all easy to deal with. It really was a pleasure to buy a car. Go see them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

It was a wonderful experience working with Aibrahim Adams! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire time at Balise Volkswagen and I look forward to speaking with him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Adams was an excellent salesman. Available, accessible, and knowledgable. Sorry to see the Golf Alltrack line ending but he helped us get into one under the wire.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020